Bar in a Can
Approved front label for Absolut Vodka Cranberry (TTB ID 26204001000363)

Label art as approved by the Alcohol and Tobacco Tax and Trade Bureau (COLA public record). The artwork belongs to Absolut.

Absolut Vodka Cranberry

Absolut

Absolut Vodka Cranberry is 4.5% ABV (9 proof).

4.5%9 proof

Specs

ABV4.5% (9 proof)Label
CaloriesNot listed
SugarNot listed
CarbsNot listed
FatNot listed
ProteinNot listed
Container12 oz can (355 ml)Label
PackNot listed
CarbonationEffervescentLabel
BaseVodkaLabel

Dietary claims

  • Gluten-free· on label
  • Vegan· not stated
  • Real juice· on label
  • No artificial sweeteners· not stated

We only mark a claim when the label or brand makes it. We never infer it from ingredients.

Tasting notes

We haven't tasted this one yet, and we couldn't find published notes. New label approvals often reach shelves weeks later.

Label filings

Page updated Sep 26, 2026 · How we source this

Questions

How strong is Absolut Vodka Cranberry?
4.5% alcohol by volume (9 proof), about as strong as a typical beer or hard seltzer.
Is Absolut Vodka Cranberry gluten-free?
Yes. The label makes a gluten-free claim.
What alcohol is in Absolut Vodka Cranberry?
It's made with vodka, according to the label.

Similar cans