Barley Creek Distillery Creekside Rita
Barley Creek Distillery
- Calories
- Not listed
- Sugar
- Not listed
- Carbs
- Not listed
Per can (355 ml).
- Gluten-free: not stated
- Vegan: not stated
- Real juice: not stated
- No artificial sweeteners: not stated
barinacan.com · canned cocktails, filed and tasted
Every canned cocktail we can find, from the federal label filing to the cooler door. Specs, nutrition, and tasting notes you can compare side by side.
Drag the can to spin it
Deconstructed anatomy of a premium RTD
A spirits cocktail starts with distilled spirits and files with TTB as a spirits product. A flavored malt beverage is brewed like beer, then flavored, and can still carry a cocktail name. The statement of composition on the can tells you which one you are holding.
House label · side 1 of 2
Bitter orange, bubbles, and soda. This is our house can, so there's nothing to rate. Every real can in the registry gets its specs sourced and its number labeled.
Fresh from the label filings
Every product page starts from its federal label approval (COLA), then adds nutrition, dietary facts, and, where we've tasted it, our notes.
Barley Creek Distillery
Per can (355 ml).
Shpiiiked
Per can (475 ml). tea.
Per serving (568 ml). fruit punch.
Per can (570 ml). black cherry, pomegranate.
Jai Yen
Per can (250 ml). thai tea.
Duclaw Brewing Co.
Per can (355 ml). lemon.