Bar in a Can
Approved front label for Fernson Distilling Co. Skip Day Vodka + Soda Blood Orange (TTB ID 26231001000130)

Label art as approved by the Alcohol and Tobacco Tax and Trade Bureau (COLA public record). The artwork belongs to Fernson Distilling Co..

Fernson Distilling Co. Skip Day Vodka + Soda Blood Orange

Fernson Distilling Co.

Fernson Distilling Co. Skip Day Vodka + Soda Blood Orange is 4.5% ABV (9 proof).

4.5%9 proof

Specs

ABV4.5% (9 proof)Label
CaloriesNot listed
SugarNot listed
CarbsNot listed
FatNot listed
ProteinNot listed
Container16 oz can (475 ml)Label
Pack16 Fl. Oz. (475ml)Label
CarbonationEffervescentLabel
BaseVodkaLabel

Dietary claims

  • Gluten-free· not stated
  • Vegan· not stated
  • Real juice· on label
  • No artificial sweeteners· not stated

We only mark a claim when the label or brand makes it. We never infer it from ingredients.

Tasting notes

We haven't tasted this one yet, and we couldn't find published notes. New label approvals often reach shelves weeks later.

Label filings

Page updated Sep 26, 2026 · How we source this

Questions

How strong is Fernson Distilling Co. Skip Day Vodka + Soda Blood Orange?
4.5% alcohol by volume (9 proof), about as strong as a typical beer or hard seltzer.
What alcohol is in Fernson Distilling Co. Skip Day Vodka + Soda Blood Orange?
It's made with vodka, according to the label.

Similar cans