South Norte Guava Margarita
South Norte
Tequila
7.0%14 proof
- Calories
- Not listed
- Sugar
- Not listed
- Carbs
- Not listed
Per can (355 ml). guava, lime.
- Gluten-free: not stated
- Vegan: not stated
- Real juice: not stated
- No artificial sweeteners: not stated

Label art as approved by the Alcohol and Tobacco Tax and Trade Bureau (COLA public record). The artwork belongs to Heritage Oaks Golf & Country Club.
Heritage Oaks Golf & Country Club
Heritage Oaks Golf & Country Club Margarita is 5.0% ABV (10 proof).
| ABV | 5.0% (10 proof) | Label |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | Not listed | |
| Sugar | Not listed | |
| Carbs | Not listed | |
| Fat | Not listed | |
| Protein | Not listed | |
| Container | 12 oz can (355 ml) | Label |
| Pack | Not listed | |
| Carbonation | Not listed | |
| Base | Tequila | Label |
We only mark a claim when the label or brand makes it. We never infer it from ingredients.
We haven't tasted this one yet, and we couldn't find published notes. New label approvals often reach shelves weeks later.
Page updated Sep 26, 2026 · How we source this
South Norte
Per can (355 ml). guava, lime.
Azucar
Per can (355 ml). lime, agave.
On The Rocks
Per can (355 ml). watermelon.