Bar in a Can
Approved front label for High Peaks Distilling LLC Gin & Tonic (TTB ID 26182001000308)

Label art as approved by the Alcohol and Tobacco Tax and Trade Bureau (COLA public record). The artwork belongs to High Peaks Distilling LLC.

High Peaks Distilling LLC Gin & Tonic

High Peaks Distilling LLC

High Peaks Distilling LLC Gin & Tonic is 8.0% ABV (16 proof).

8.0%16 proof

Specs

ABV8.0% (16 proof)Label
CaloriesNot listed
SugarNot listed
CarbsNot listed
FatNot listed
ProteinNot listed
Container12 oz can (355 ml)Label
PackNot listed
CarbonationEffervescentLabel
BaseGinLabel

Dietary claims

  • Gluten-free· not stated
  • Vegan· not stated
  • Real juice· not stated
  • No artificial sweeteners· not stated

We only mark a claim when the label or brand makes it. We never infer it from ingredients.

Tasting notes

We haven't tasted this one yet, and we couldn't find published notes. New label approvals often reach shelves weeks later.

Label filings

Page updated Sep 28, 2026 · How we source this

Questions

How strong is High Peaks Distilling LLC Gin & Tonic?
8.0% alcohol by volume (16 proof), stronger than most beers.
What alcohol is in High Peaks Distilling LLC Gin & Tonic?
It's made with gin, according to the label.

Similar cans

koala bare

koala bare

Gin Effervescent 355 ml | 5% ALC./VOL.
5.0%10 proof
Calories
Not listed
Sugar
Not listed
Carbs
Not listed

Per can (355 ml). gin, tonic.

  • Gluten-free: not stated
  • Vegan: not stated
  • Real juice: not stated
  • No artificial sweeteners: not stated
Gin Effervescent 12 OZ
8.0%16 proof
Calories
Not listed
Sugar
Not listed
Carbs
Not listed

Per can (355 ml).

  • Gluten-free: not stated
  • Vegan: not stated
  • Real juice: not stated
  • No artificial sweeteners: not stated