Bar in a Can
Approved front label for NOT Water Fruit Punch (TTB ID 26247001000484)

Label art as approved by the Alcohol and Tobacco Tax and Trade Bureau (COLA public record). The artwork belongs to Not Water.

NOT Water Fruit Punch

Not Water

NOT Water Fruit Punch is 9.0% ABV (18 proof), with 72 calories, 0 g sugar, and 0 g carbs per serving.

9.0%18 proof

Specs

ABV9.0% (18 proof)Label
Calories72 kcalper servingServing Facts
Sugar0 gper servingServing Facts
Carbs0 gper servingServing Facts
Fat0 gper servingServing Facts
Protein0 gper servingServing Facts
Container12 oz can (355 ml)Label
PackNot listed
CarbonationStillLabel
BaseVodkaLabel

Dietary claims

  • Gluten-free· on label
  • Vegan· not stated
  • Real juice· not stated
  • No artificial sweeteners· not stated

We only mark a claim when the label or brand makes it. We never infer it from ingredients.

Tasting notes

We haven't tasted this one yet, and we couldn't find published notes. New label approvals often reach shelves weeks later.

Label filings

Page updated Sep 26, 2026 · How we source this

Questions

How strong is NOT Water Fruit Punch?
9.0% alcohol by volume (18 proof), stronger than most beers.
How many calories are in NOT Water Fruit Punch?
72 calories per serving, as printed on the label.
Is NOT Water Fruit Punch gluten-free?
Yes. The label makes a gluten-free claim.
How much sugar is in NOT Water Fruit Punch?
0 g per serving, from the label.
What alcohol is in NOT Water Fruit Punch?
It's made with vodka, according to the label.

Similar cans