Bar in a Can
Approved front label for Scarlet Letter Hard Seltzer Scarlet Letter Cranberry (TTB ID 26233001000284)

Label art as approved by the Alcohol and Tobacco Tax and Trade Bureau (COLA public record). The artwork belongs to Scarlet Letter Hard Seltzer.

Scarlet Letter Hard Seltzer Scarlet Letter Cranberry

Scarlet Letter Hard Seltzer

Scarlet Letter Hard Seltzer Scarlet Letter Cranberry is 4.3% ABV (9 proof), with 86 calories and 1 g carbs per 12 oz can.

4.3%9 proof

Specs

ABV4.3% (9 proof)Label
Calories86 kcalper canServing Facts
SugarNot listed
Carbs1 gper canServing Facts
Fat0 gper canServing Facts
Protein0 gper canServing Facts
Container12 oz can (355 ml)Label
PackNot listed
CarbonationEffervescentLabel
BaseNot listed

Dietary claims

  • Gluten-free· not stated
  • Vegan· not stated
  • Real juice· not stated
  • No artificial sweeteners· not stated

We only mark a claim when the label or brand makes it. We never infer it from ingredients.

Tasting notes

We haven't tasted this one yet, and we couldn't find published notes. New label approvals often reach shelves weeks later.

Label filings

Page updated Sep 26, 2026 · How we source this

Questions

How strong is Scarlet Letter Hard Seltzer Scarlet Letter Cranberry?
4.3% alcohol by volume (9 proof), about as strong as a typical beer or hard seltzer.
How many calories are in Scarlet Letter Hard Seltzer Scarlet Letter Cranberry?
86 calories per can, as printed on the label.