15.0%30 proof
- Calories
- Not listed
- Sugar
- Not listed
- Carbs
- Not listed
Per can (200 ml). long island iced tea.
- Gluten-free: not stated
- Vegan: not stated
- Real juice: not stated
- No artificial sweeteners: not stated

Label art as approved by the Alcohol and Tobacco Tax and Trade Bureau (COLA public record). The artwork belongs to Shpiiiked.
Shpiiiked Long Island Iced Tea is 10.5% ABV (21 proof).
| ABV | 10.5% (21 proof) | Label |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | Not listed | |
| Sugar | Not listed | |
| Carbs | Not listed | |
| Fat | Not listed | |
| Protein | Not listed | |
| Container | 16 oz can (475 ml) | Label |
| Pack | 16 fl oz (475ml) | Label |
| Carbonation | Still | Label |
| Base | Vodka, Rum, Gin, and Tequila Blanco | Label |
We only mark a claim when the label or brand makes it. We never infer it from ingredients.
We haven't tasted this one yet, and we couldn't find published notes. New label approvals often reach shelves weeks later.
Page updated Sep 28, 2026 · How we source this
Per can (200 ml). long island iced tea.
Punch Pouch
Per can (200 ml). citrus, tea.
Double Flip
Per can (355 ml). iced tea.