
Label art as approved by the Alcohol and Tobacco Tax and Trade Bureau (COLA public record). The artwork belongs to Sippers.
Sippers Fruit Punch
Sippers Fruit Punch is 9.9% ABV (20 proof).
9.9%20 proof
Specs
| ABV | 9.9% (20 proof) | Label |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | Not listed | |
| Sugar | Not listed | |
| Carbs | Not listed | |
| Fat | Not listed | |
| Protein | Not listed | |
| Container | 16 oz can (473 ml) | Label |
| Pack | 16 FL OZ (1 PINT) | Label |
| Carbonation | Not listed | |
| Base | Not listed |
Dietary claims
- Gluten-free· not stated
- Vegan· not stated
- Real juice· not stated
- No artificial sweeteners· not stated
We only mark a claim when the label or brand makes it. We never infer it from ingredients.
Tasting notes
We haven't tasted this one yet, and we couldn't find published notes. New label approvals often reach shelves weeks later.
Label filings
Page updated Sep 26, 2026 · How we source this
- TTB ID 26260001000165Approved Sep 18, 2026View on TTB
Questions
- How strong is Sippers Fruit Punch?
- 9.9% alcohol by volume (20 proof), stronger than most beers.