Bar in a Can
Approved front label for Surfside Strawberry Lemonade + Vodka (TTB ID 26218001000102)

Label art as approved by the Alcohol and Tobacco Tax and Trade Bureau (COLA public record). The artwork belongs to Surfside.

Surfside Strawberry Lemonade + Vodka

Surfside

Surfside Strawberry Lemonade + Vodka is 4.5% ABV (9 proof), with 100 calories and 3 g carbs per serving.

4.5%9 proof

Specs

ABV4.5% (9 proof)Label
Calories100 kcalper servingServing Facts
SugarNot listed
Carbs3 gper servingServing Facts
Fat0 gper servingServing Facts
Protein0 gper servingServing Facts
Container19 oz can (570 ml)Label
PackNot listed
CarbonationNot listed
BaseVodkaLabel

Dietary claims

  • Gluten-free· on label
  • Vegan· not stated
  • Real juice· not stated
  • No artificial sweeteners· not stated

We only mark a claim when the label or brand makes it. We never infer it from ingredients.

Tasting notes

We haven't tasted this one yet, and we couldn't find published notes. New label approvals often reach shelves weeks later.

Label filings

Page updated Sep 26, 2026 · How we source this

Questions

How strong is Surfside Strawberry Lemonade + Vodka?
4.5% alcohol by volume (9 proof), about as strong as a typical beer or hard seltzer.
How many calories are in Surfside Strawberry Lemonade + Vodka?
100 calories per serving, as printed on the label.
Is Surfside Strawberry Lemonade + Vodka gluten-free?
Yes. The label makes a gluten-free claim.
What alcohol is in Surfside Strawberry Lemonade + Vodka?
It's made with vodka, according to the label.

Similar cans