Bar in a Can
Approved front label for The Town Pineapple Orange Cranberry Vodka Cocktail (TTB ID 26212001000280)

Label art as approved by the Alcohol and Tobacco Tax and Trade Bureau (COLA public record). The artwork belongs to The Town.

The Town Pineapple Orange Cranberry Vodka Cocktail

The Town

The Town Pineapple Orange Cranberry Vodka Cocktail is 8.0% ABV (16 proof), with 14 g carbs per serving.

8.0%16 proof

Specs

ABV8.0% (16 proof)Label
CaloriesNot listed
SugarNot listed
Carbs14 gper servingServing Facts
Fat0 gper servingServing Facts
Protein0 gper servingServing Facts
Container12 oz can (355 ml)Label
Pack12 FL OZ (355 ML)Label
CarbonationEffervescentLabel
BaseVodkaLabel

Dietary claims

  • Gluten-free· not stated
  • Vegan· not stated
  • Real juice· on label
  • No artificial sweeteners· not stated

We only mark a claim when the label or brand makes it. We never infer it from ingredients.

Tasting notes

We haven't tasted this one yet, and we couldn't find published notes. New label approvals often reach shelves weeks later.

Label filings

Page updated Sep 26, 2026 · How we source this

Questions

How strong is The Town Pineapple Orange Cranberry Vodka Cocktail?
8.0% alcohol by volume (16 proof), stronger than most beers.
What alcohol is in The Town Pineapple Orange Cranberry Vodka Cocktail?
It's made with vodka, according to the label.

Similar cans