Cutwater Lemon Drop Martini vs HighCut Lemon Drop
Cutwater Lemon Drop Martini is stronger, 11.0% ABV to 10.0%. Cutwater Lemon Drop Martini and HighCut Lemon Drop don't list calories per can.
| Cutwater Lemon Drop MartiniCutwater | HighCut Lemon DropHighCut | |
|---|---|---|
| ABV | 11.0% (22 proof)Label | 10.0% (20 proof)Label |
| Calories | Not listed | Not listed |
| Sugar | Not listed | Not listed |
| Carbs | Not listed | Not listed |
| Container | 200 ml can (200 ml)Label | 12 oz can (355 ml)Label |
| Carbonation | StillLabel | Not listed |
| Base | Cutwater VodkaLabel | VodkaLabel |
| Gluten-free | YesLabel | YesLabel |
| Vegan | Not stated | Not stated |
| Real juice | Not stated | Not stated |
| No artificial sweeteners | Not stated | Not stated |
| First approved | Aug 25, 2026 | Jul 30, 2026 |
Every number names its source; “Not listed” means neither the label nor the brand gives it. How we source this