Bar in a Can
Approved front label for Cutwater Irish Coffee (TTB ID 26232001000709)

Label art as approved by the Alcohol and Tobacco Tax and Trade Bureau (COLA public record). The artwork belongs to Cutwater.

Cutwater Irish Coffee

Cutwater

Cutwater Irish Coffee is 13.0% ABV (26 proof).

13.0%26 proof

Specs

ABV13.0% (26 proof)Label
CaloriesNot listed
SugarNot listed
CarbsNot listed
FatNot listed
ProteinNot listed
Container12 oz can (355 ml)Label
PackNot listed
CarbonationStillLabel
BaseCutwater WhiskeyLabel

Dietary claims

  • Gluten-free· on label
  • Vegan· not stated
  • Real juice· not stated
  • No artificial sweeteners· not stated

We only mark a claim when the label or brand makes it. We never infer it from ingredients.

Tasting notes

We haven't tasted this one yet, and we couldn't find published notes. New label approvals often reach shelves weeks later.

Label filings

Page updated Sep 26, 2026 · How we source this

Questions

How strong is Cutwater Irish Coffee?
13.0% alcohol by volume (26 proof), close to a mixed drink poured at a bar.
Is Cutwater Irish Coffee gluten-free?
Yes. The label makes a gluten-free claim.
What alcohol is in Cutwater Irish Coffee?
It's made with cutwater whiskey, according to the label.

Similar cans

Rye Whiskey
5.3%11 proof
Calories
124kcalServing Facts
Sugar
Not listed
Carbs
5gServing Facts

Per can (355 ml). ginger, lime.

  • Gluten-free: not stated
  • Vegan: not stated
  • Real juice: not stated
  • No artificial sweeteners: not stated