Bar in a Can
Approved front label for Cutwater Piña Colada (TTB ID 26232001000703)

Label art as approved by the Alcohol and Tobacco Tax and Trade Bureau (COLA public record). The artwork belongs to Cutwater.

Cutwater Piña Colada

Cutwater

Cutwater Piña Colada is 13.0% ABV (26 proof).

13.0%26 proof

Specs

ABV13.0% (26 proof)Label
CaloriesNot listed
SugarNot listed
CarbsNot listed
FatNot listed
ProteinNot listed
Container200 ml can (200 ml)Label
Pack200 MLLabel
CarbonationNot listed
BaseCutwater RumLabel

Dietary claims

  • Gluten-free· on label
  • Vegan· not stated
  • Real juice· not stated
  • No artificial sweeteners· not stated

We only mark a claim when the label or brand makes it. We never infer it from ingredients.

Tasting notes

We haven't tasted this one yet, and we couldn't find published notes. New label approvals often reach shelves weeks later.

Label filings

Page updated Sep 26, 2026 · How we source this

Questions

How strong is Cutwater Piña Colada?
13.0% alcohol by volume (26 proof), close to a mixed drink poured at a bar.
Is Cutwater Piña Colada gluten-free?
Yes. The label makes a gluten-free claim.
What alcohol is in Cutwater Piña Colada?
It's made with cutwater rum, according to the label.

Compare

Similar cans

Vodka and Rum 12 fl oz.
6.0%12 proof
Calories
Not listed
Sugar
Not listed
Carbs
Not listed

Per can (355 ml). coconut, pineapple.

  • Gluten-free: not stated
  • Vegan: not stated
  • Real juice: not stated
  • No artificial sweeteners: not stated
Vodka 12.68 FL OZ. (375ML)
17.0%34 proof
Calories
Not listed
Sugar
Not listed
Carbs
Not listed

Per can (375 ml). pineapple, coconut.

  • Gluten-free: not stated
  • Vegan: not stated
  • Real juice: not stated
  • No artificial sweeteners: not stated