Cutwater Piña Colada vs Oatrageous Piña Colada
Oatrageous Piña Colada is stronger, 14.0% ABV to 13.0%. Cutwater Piña Colada and Oatrageous Piña Colada don't list calories per can.
| Cutwater Piña ColadaCutwater | Oatrageous Piña ColadaOatrageous | |
|---|---|---|
| ABV | 13.0% (26 proof)Label | 14.0% (28 proof)Label |
| Calories | Not listed | Not listed |
| Sugar | Not listed | Not listed |
| Carbs | Not listed | Not listed |
| Container | 200 ml can (200 ml)Label | 100 ml can (100 ml)Label |
| Carbonation | Not listed | Not listed |
| Base | Cutwater RumLabel | Oat Milk LiqueurLabel |
| Gluten-free | YesLabel | YesLabel |
| Vegan | Not stated | Not stated |
| Real juice | Not stated | Not stated |
| No artificial sweeteners | Not stated | Not stated |
| First approved | Aug 12, 2026 | Sep 8, 2026 |
Every number names its source; “Not listed” means neither the label nor the brand gives it. How we source this