Bar in a Can
Approved front label for Cutwater Strawberry Daiquiri (TTB ID 26217001000877)

Label art as approved by the Alcohol and Tobacco Tax and Trade Bureau (COLA public record). The artwork belongs to Cutwater.

Cutwater Strawberry Daiquiri

Cutwater

Cutwater Strawberry Daiquiri is 9.0% ABV (18 proof).

9.0%18 proof

Specs

ABV9.0% (18 proof)Label
CaloriesNot listed
SugarNot listed
CarbsNot listed
FatNot listed
ProteinNot listed
Container200 ml can (200 ml)Label
Pack1 SHOTLabel
CarbonationStillLabel
BaseCutwater RumLabel

Dietary claims

  • Gluten-free· on label
  • Vegan· not stated
  • Real juice· not stated
  • No artificial sweeteners· not stated

We only mark a claim when the label or brand makes it. We never infer it from ingredients.

Tasting notes

We haven't tasted this one yet, and we couldn't find published notes. New label approvals often reach shelves weeks later.

Label filings

Page updated Sep 26, 2026 · How we source this

Questions

How strong is Cutwater Strawberry Daiquiri?
9.0% alcohol by volume (18 proof), stronger than most beers.
Is Cutwater Strawberry Daiquiri gluten-free?
Yes. The label makes a gluten-free claim.
What alcohol is in Cutwater Strawberry Daiquiri?
It's made with cutwater rum, according to the label.

Compare

Similar cans