Cutwater Strawberry Daiquiri vs White Claw Peach Daiquiri
Cutwater Strawberry Daiquiri is stronger, 9.0% ABV to 7.0%; only Cutwater Strawberry Daiquiri says it's gluten-free. Cutwater Strawberry Daiquiri and White Claw Peach Daiquiri don't list calories per can.
| Cutwater Strawberry DaiquiriCutwater | White Claw Peach DaiquiriWhite Claw | |
|---|---|---|
| ABV | 9.0% (18 proof)Label | 7.0% (14 proof)Label |
| Calories | Not listed | Not listed |
| Sugar | Not listed | Not listed |
| Carbs | Not listed | Not listed |
| Container | 200 ml can (200 ml)Label | 12 oz can (355 ml)Label |
| Carbonation | StillLabel | EffervescentLabel |
| Base | Cutwater RumLabel | Not listed |
| Gluten-free | YesLabel | Not stated |
| Vegan | Not stated | Not stated |
| Real juice | Not stated | Not stated |
| No artificial sweeteners | Not stated | YesLabel |
| First approved | Aug 21, 2026 | Jul 27, 2026 |
Every number names its source; “Not listed” means neither the label nor the brand gives it. How we source this