Bar in a Can
Approved front label for Fresca Cocktails - Bartender's Series Vodka Cucumber Greyhound (TTB ID 26189001000566)

Label art as approved by the Alcohol and Tobacco Tax and Trade Bureau (COLA public record). The artwork belongs to Fresca Cocktails - Bartender's Series.

Fresca Cocktails - Bartender's Series Vodka Cucumber Greyhound

Fresca Cocktails - Bartender's Series

Fresca Cocktails - Bartender's Series Vodka Cucumber Greyhound is 5.0% ABV (10 proof), with 100 calories, 0 g sugar, and 1.3 g carbs per 12 oz can.

5.0%10 proof

Specs

ABV5.0% (10 proof)Label
Calories100 kcalper canServing Facts
Sugar0 gper canServing Facts
Carbs1.3 gper canServing Facts
Fat0 gper canServing Facts
Protein0 gper canServing Facts
Container12 oz can (355 ml)Label
PackNot listed
CarbonationNot listed
BaseVodkaLabel

Dietary claims

  • Gluten-free· not stated
  • Vegan· not stated
  • Real juice· not stated
  • No artificial sweeteners· not stated

We only mark a claim when the label or brand makes it. We never infer it from ingredients.

Tasting notes

We haven't tasted this one yet, and we couldn't find published notes. New label approvals often reach shelves weeks later.

Label filings

Page updated Sep 28, 2026 · How we source this

Questions

How strong is Fresca Cocktails - Bartender's Series Vodka Cucumber Greyhound?
5.0% alcohol by volume (10 proof), about as strong as a typical beer or hard seltzer.
How many calories are in Fresca Cocktails - Bartender's Series Vodka Cucumber Greyhound?
100 calories per can, as printed on the label.
How much sugar is in Fresca Cocktails - Bartender's Series Vodka Cucumber Greyhound?
0 g per can, from the label.
What alcohol is in Fresca Cocktails - Bartender's Series Vodka Cucumber Greyhound?
It's made with vodka, according to the label.

Similar cans

Vodka 12 Fl. oz (355 ML) 1 CAN = (PLEASE DRINK RESPONSIBLY)
12.5%25 proof
Calories
Not listed
Sugar
Not listed
Carbs
Not listed

Per can (355 ml). grapefruit, rosemary, elderflower.

  • Gluten-free
  • Vegan: not stated
  • Real juice: not stated
  • No artificial sweeteners: not stated