Bar in a Can
Approved front label for Top Dog Cocktails Greyhound (TTB ID 26211001000260)

Label art as approved by the Alcohol and Tobacco Tax and Trade Bureau (COLA public record). The artwork belongs to Top Dog Cocktails.

Top Dog Cocktails Greyhound

Top Dog Cocktails

Top Dog Cocktails Greyhound is 12.5% ABV (25 proof).

12.5%25 proof

Specs

ABV12.5% (25 proof)Label
CaloriesNot listed
SugarNot listed
CarbsNot listed
FatNot listed
ProteinNot listed
Container12 oz can (355 ml)Label
Pack12 Fl. oz (355 ML) 1 CAN = (PLEASE DRINK RESPONSIBLY)Label
CarbonationNot listed
BaseVodkaLabel

Dietary claims

  • Gluten-free· on label
  • Vegan· not stated
  • Real juice· not stated
  • No artificial sweeteners· not stated

We only mark a claim when the label or brand makes it. We never infer it from ingredients.

Tasting notes

We haven't tasted this one yet, and we couldn't find published notes. New label approvals often reach shelves weeks later.

Label filings

Page updated Sep 26, 2026 · How we source this

Questions

How strong is Top Dog Cocktails Greyhound?
12.5% alcohol by volume (25 proof), close to a mixed drink poured at a bar.
Is Top Dog Cocktails Greyhound gluten-free?
Yes. The label makes a gluten-free claim.
What alcohol is in Top Dog Cocktails Greyhound?
It's made with vodka, according to the label.

Similar cans