Bar in a Can
Approved front label for Cutwater Watermelon Margarita (TTB ID 26259001000479)

Label art as approved by the Alcohol and Tobacco Tax and Trade Bureau (COLA public record). The artwork belongs to Cutwater.

Cutwater Watermelon Margarita

Cutwater

Cutwater Watermelon Margarita is 10.0% ABV (20 proof).

10.0%20 proof

Specs

ABV10.0% (20 proof)Label
CaloriesNot listed
SugarNot listed
CarbsNot listed
FatNot listed
ProteinNot listed
Container12 oz can (355 ml)Label
PackNot listed
CarbonationNot listed
BaseCutwater TequilaLabel

Dietary claims

  • Gluten-free· on label
  • Vegan· not stated
  • Real juice· not stated
  • No artificial sweeteners· not stated

We only mark a claim when the label or brand makes it. We never infer it from ingredients.

Tasting notes

We haven't tasted this one yet, and we couldn't find published notes. New label approvals often reach shelves weeks later.

Label filings

Page updated Sep 26, 2026 · How we source this

Questions

How strong is Cutwater Watermelon Margarita?
10.0% alcohol by volume (20 proof), close to a mixed drink poured at a bar.
Is Cutwater Watermelon Margarita gluten-free?
Yes. The label makes a gluten-free claim.
What alcohol is in Cutwater Watermelon Margarita?
It's made with cutwater tequila, according to the label.

Similar cans

Tequila Effervescent
5.5%11 proof
Calories
Not listed
Sugar
Not listed
Carbs
Not listed

Per can (355 ml). cucumber, lime.

  • Gluten-free: not stated
  • Vegan: not stated
  • Real juice: not stated
  • No artificial sweeteners: not stated