Cutwater Watermelon Margarita
Cutwater
Cutwater Tequila
10.0%20 proof
- Calories
- Not listed
- Sugar
- Not listed
- Carbs
- Not listed
Per can (355 ml). watermelon.
- Gluten-free
- Vegan: not stated
- Real juice: not stated
- No artificial sweeteners: not stated

Label art as approved by the Alcohol and Tobacco Tax and Trade Bureau (COLA public record). The artwork belongs to Suntory Global Spirits.
Suntory Global Spirits On The Rocks Watermelon Margarita is 10.0% ABV (20 proof).
| ABV | 10.0% (20 proof) | Label |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | Not listed | |
| Sugar | Not listed | |
| Carbs | Not listed | |
| Fat | Not listed | |
| Protein | Not listed | |
| Container | 12 oz can (355 ml) | Label |
| Pack | Not listed | |
| Carbonation | Not listed | |
| Base | Tequila and Triple Sec | Label |
We only mark a claim when the label or brand makes it. We never infer it from ingredients.
We haven't tasted this one yet, and we couldn't find published notes. New label approvals often reach shelves weeks later.
Page updated Sep 26, 2026 · How we source this
Cutwater
Per can (355 ml). watermelon.
Heritage Oaks Golf & Country Club
Per can (355 ml).
South Norte
Per can (355 ml). cucumber, lime.